Flourishing in the World
Flourishing in the World Podcast
Voice Over: willing good for others
0:00
-7:49

Voice Over: willing good for others

an experiment

Substack is suggesting writers consider doing a voice over of their newsletters as a different way of engaging subscribers. This probably won’t work with RWL, and I’m not sure it will always work with the Flourishing in the World newsletter, but I thought this week’s newsletter is relatively readable, so I thought I would give it a shot. Let me know what you think. If you like it, I’ll keep doing it. It will probably come out a few days after the newsletter if I make it a regular thing.

Please click the like button or comment to let me know if you would like me to turn this into a podcast feed.

OK – here we go…

0 Comments
Flourishing in the World
Flourishing in the World Podcast
An exploration of human flourishing and living a worthy life.